I had a really great time presenting “Connecting Salesforce & Office 365 using Microsoft PowerApps & Flow”. For once the demo gods were kind to me as a I demonstrated creating leads from an Excel document, and generating Salesforce Tasks that get created in a SharePoint list, etc.

For those looking for slides – you can grab them here: Microsoft Flow O365 Salesforce

I also had a really great time joining some of my fellow Microsoft MVP’s on Betsy Weber’s panel for “How to become an MVP.” All in all a great event – kudos to the organizers, volunteers, speakers, and attendees that made it happen. Hopefully I’ll have the opportunity to present again next year.

Leave a Reply

